A NOTE ABOUT HOW TO CONTACT US

All of us here at Dr. Meyer’s office LOVE email as a form of communication. 

Please feel free to use the emails listed for non-urgent communication

Keep in mind that we respond to email during the course of our normal workday, so if it takes a while don’t be annoyed. Remember, you can always call the office.

Our email is 100% HIPAA compliant. Your results will be encrypted and password protected. Please create a one time free user when prompted in order to open emails from us. 


Our Email Addresses


Providers

Christine Meyer, MD:   Christine@christinemeyermd.com

Amy O'Grady, CRNP:  Amy@christinemeyermd.com

Joan McFadden, MD:  Joan@christinemeyermd.com

Lalitha Trivikram, MD:  Lalitha@christinemeyermd.com


AFTER HOURS and On Weekends/Holidays: Please call the office FIRST. A recording will give you the on-call provider's cell number. You will then be able to call them directly. Please note that while we are happy to provide our cell numbers to our patients, when we are off and not on call, we make it a priority to turn our phones off. This helps us ensure quality time with our families and much needed time "away" from work. 


Office Staff


Judy Platt (Patient Care Coordinator): Judy@christinemeyermd.com


Deb Brown (Front Desk Supervisor): deb@christinemeyermd.com


Sue Carroll (Office/Billing Manager):   Sue@christinemeyermd.com


REFILLS: Tom Kuhn (Top nurse and Prescription Guru): refills@christinemeyermd.com

REFERRALS: referrals@christinemeyermd.com


Elizabeth Lovell (medical record requests): liz@christinemeyermd.com




750 W. Lincoln Highway The Commons at Oaklands  Exton PA 19341 

P: 610 363 0100  F: 610 363 3923

CMMD 2012