top of page
CMMDstaffHeadshots-20230Y8A1075.jpg

Our Leadership Team

CMMD-ChristineHeadshots2023_D5A0521-Edit_edited.jpg
Christine Meyer, MD

Founder & Owner

christine@christinemeyermd.com

Practice Management:
CMMDstaffHeadshots-20230Y8A1383.jpg
CMMDstaffheadshots-20230Y8A0123.jpg
CMMDstaffRETAKES2023-Headshots1839-Edit.jpg
CMMDStaff-March-20230Y8A9843-Edit_edited.jpg
Clare Nanacasse

Office Manager

clare@christinemeyermd.com

Jazzlyn (Jazz) Whelan

Front Desk Supervisor

jazzlyn@christinemeyermd.com

Sue Carroll

Business & Billing Manager

sue@christinemeyermd.com

Melissa Bradley, CRNP

Director of Clinical Care

melissa@christinemeyermd.com

Patient Care:
CMMDStaff-March-20230Y8A0125.jpg
Judy Platt

Patient Care Coordinator

judy@christinemeyermd.com

CMMDStaff-March-20230Y8A9728-Edit.jpg
Lauren Marohn, MA

Patient Care Coordinator & 

Medical Assistant Manager

lauren@christinemeyermd.com

What is a Patient Care Coordinator?

Our Patient Care Coordinators serve as a care navigator. They help coordinate stat testing and specialist appointments, triage concerning symptoms, and streamline internal appointments. They manage rising risk and high-risk patients' plans of care, including regular screenings and medication management. Most importantly, they are here to listen and provide guidance.

CMMDstaffHeadshots-20230Y8A1081.jpg
Tom Kuhn

Allied Health Leader

tom@christinemeyermd.com

CMMDstaffheadshots-20233813.jpg
Joey Castaneda, CMA

Refills Coordinator &

Holter Monitor Program Coordinator

joey@christinemeyermd.com

CMMDStaff-March-20230Y8A9711.jpg
Kelly Watson

Quality Care Coordinator, HIPAA Officer & Tech Coordinator

kelly@christinemeyermd.com

Specialty Contacts:
CMMDstaffheadshots-20230Y8A0008.jpg
Tracy Blitzer, RN

Diabetes Educator

tracy@christinemeyermd.com

CMMDStaffHeadshots20230Y8A4317.CR3.jpg
Carley Porrini

Remote Patient Monitoring Program Leader

carley@christinemeyermd.com

ProActive-4-2_edited.jpg
Kathleen Ruggeri

Pro+Active Program Leader

kathleen@christinemeyermd.com

New to Our Practice? Welcome!

bottom of page