top of page
Our Team

Our Leadership Team

ChristineMeyerHeadshotDec2018-1_edited.jpg
Christine Meyer, MD

Founder & Owner

christine@christinemeyermd.com

Practice Management:
CMMD&Assoc_NursesJan2016-2.jpg
Claree Nanacasse

Office Manager

claree@christinemeyermd.com

Jasmine Whelan Front Desk Supervisor.jpg
Jazzlyn (Jazz) Whelan

Front Desk Supervisor

jazzlyn@christinemeyermd.com

CMMDAssocPhotoShoot-18.jpg
Sue Carroll

Business & Billing Manager

sue@christinemeyermd.com

Patient Care:
CMMDAssocPhotoShoot-16.jpg
Judy Platt

Patient Care Coordinator

judy@christinemeyermd.com

CMMD-21.jpg
Lauren Marohn, MA

Patient Care Coordinator

lauren@christinemeyermd.com

PhotoComingSoon.png
Savannah Comber

Patient Care Coordinator

savannah@christinemeyermd.com

Alyssa March Medical Assistant Supervisor.jpg
Alyssa March

Medical Assistant Supervisor

alyssa@christinemeyermd.com

Kelly Watson Quality Care Coordinator, HIPAA Officer and IT.jpg
Kelly Watson

Quality Care Coordinator, HIPAA Officer & Tech Coordinator

kelly@christinemeyermd.com

Specialty Contacts:
CMMDNurse-9_edited.jpg
Tracy Blitzer, RN

Diabetes Educator

tracy@christinemeyermd.com

ProActive-4-2_edited.jpg
Kathleen Ruggeri

Pro+Active Program Leader

kathleen@christinemeyermd.com

New to Our Practice? Welcome!

bottom of page